home - by-laws - news - stats - schedules - downloads - pictures - archived stats - contacts

mixed
team

scotch
doubles

straight
pool

Straight Pool

Players Contact list

 

Players Phone Email
Bernard Chang 281-794-6888 bchang0516@gmail.com
Blaine Barcus 281-961-1335 blainebarc@gmail.com
Chris Kendrick 707-800-2074 ckendrick0116@gmail.com
CK Pang 832-264-0815 ckpang9322@gmail.com
Dale Pacheco  281-515-3720 dalepacheco@ymail.com
Danny Tam 713-493-9883 chinaman9883@yahoo.com
David Massie 832 452-6905 dambuckeye311@hotmail.com
Don Pearce 832-483-5454 dgpearce@comcast.net
Elvis Nguyen 682-241-7976 elviiis.incognito@gmail.com
Felix Galindo 281-900-8358 thehardscapegroup@gmail.com
Gary Tavener 281-723-3109 gtavener69@gmail.com
Jesse Saenz 832-361-2113 j_saenz23@yahoo.com
Jose Ayala 346-971-8173 ayala.jose1@gmailcom 
Keny Lamza 832-513-5769 vatoslife@gmail.com
Louie Vickio 832-428-7142 louie@vflet.com
Major Carter 713-502-3775 frankie240@outlook.com
Minh Tran 832-766-7291 minhptran160@yahoo.com
Nick Quirona 832-782-8408 rogelquirona@gmail.com
Phil Pappas 346-269-4255 filpappas@yahoo.com
Sam Prasad 713-829-3682 samy1969@yahoo.com
Stephen D Keenan 713-249-1325 sdkeenans@gmail.com
Tesfa Mcgregor 832-483-6988 tesfa.mcgregor@gmail.com

Please contact Bernard if there are any problems with this list 

   
  home - by-laws - news - stats - schedules - downloads - pictures - archived stats - contacts

 

 

Players Phone Email
Bernard Chang 281-794-6888 bchang0516@gmail.com
Brett Vickery 832-228-3902 BrettVickery@att.net
Carlos Foreman 832-769-2834 cj4man24@yahoo.com
CK Pang 832-264-0815 ck_pang@gensler.com
David Massie 832 452-6905 dambuckeye311@hotmail.com
David Williams 713-825-1252 djmwilliams11@gmail.com
Don Gee 832-275-9462 dgee99x@yahoo.com
Don Pearce 832-483-5454 dgpearce@comcast.net
Elvis Nguyen 682-241-7976 elviiis.incognito@gmail.com
Gary Tavener 281-723-3109 gtavener69@gmail.com
Jelani Daniel 847-910-6383 Doctorj436@aol.com
John Gonzales 281-802-7208 john_r_gonzales@msn.com
Larry Farrell 925-234-1824 larryf_1@att.net
Louie Vickio 832-428-7142 louie@vflet.com
Manley Nolen 832-493-0300 mnolen@marthaturner.com
Mark Litchen 713-492-3771 Mark.Litchen@emerson.com
Masahiro Nakahara 727 686-2721 moshi747@gmail.com
Phil Pappas 281-710-4456 filpappas@yahoo.com
Rebecca Riley 713-298-1485 solaryss@yahoo.com
Tesfa Mcgregor 832-483-6988 tesfa.mcgregor@gmail.com